Introduction

Hi everyone!!! this is my final web blog. In this weblog i will write about entertainment in Almaty. i will provide some information about what is going on in the city. Especially, at night time.I will try to tell you about new enetartainment places. As for me I lkie to go out with my friends on weekends, sometimes even in working days.  I think most of you too, because it is interesting to go to new places, where you can meet new people. I think that Almaty has the most interesting and exciting night life in comparison with other cities of Kazakhstan. Recently, many places like night clubs, bars are opened in the city. There are allways crowd of people in such kind of places. So in my blog i will introduce you more deeply into the night-life of our city. May be you will find or know something knew.

Leave a comment